Events Calendar

Results Found: 77 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 2, 2022 - Sunday Oct 16, 2022
This body of work earnestly and humorously reflects on the emotional and physical aspects of the human condition and its twisted ironies. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Sep 25, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Sep 26, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Sep 30, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
NDEAM, National Disability Employment Awareness Month, Job One ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 2, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions Alumni
Monday Oct 3, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 3, 2022
NDEAM, Job One Week, Proclamation, National Disability Employment Awareness Month ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Welcoming KC
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
NDEAM, Job One Week, Proclamation, National Disability Employment Awareness Month ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Welcoming KC
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
NDEAM, Job One Week, Proclamation, National Disability Employment Awareness Month ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Welcoming KC
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
NDEAM, Job One Week, Proclamation, National Disability Employment Awareness Month ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Welcoming KC
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Friday Oct 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 7, 2022
NDEAM, Job One Week, Proclamation, National Disability Employment Awareness Month ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Welcoming KC
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Harvesting Hope is Growing Futures Early Education Center's annual fall fundraiser that supports vulnerable children and families in Johnson County, Kansas. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
Hope House Sand Volleyball Tournament on October 8 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
Fall Parade of Homes - Sept 24 thru Oct 9 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
2022 FosterAdopt Connect Road to Home Gala ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 - Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Oct 13, 2022 - Saturday Oct 15, 2022
Rite of Joy is a Poetry for Personal Power Mental Health and Arts Wellness conference centered around Black and African American people and their experiences. ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Friday Oct 14, 2022 - Sunday Nov 13, 2022
The Kindness Campaign is a FREE program that uses simple acts of kindness to boost mental and physical health and create a more connected, positive world. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
Ah, the time of year when Pumpkin Spice is in the air and Football is on TV - Fall is upon us! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
JoyUs Gala fundraiser dinner for Poetry for Personal Power hosted by Ed Mabrey. Networking, dinner, ceremony, and dancing to support art and mental health ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Oct 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
The Pub Crawl to End All Pub Crawls will happen Saturday, October 22nd in Martini Corner! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 28, 2022
Bring your spookiest or your sexiest costume to the party for a chance to win a Halloween Prize Pumpkin ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
Your favorite not-so-spooky run is BACK! Join us in celebrating the 150th anniversary of the Elmwood Cemetery at the Graveyard 5k! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Nov 4, 2022
Charity Casino Night to support accessible housing for persons with developmental disabilities in KCMO ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions Alumni
Monday Nov 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Nov 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Small Business, Networking, Healthy KC, genKC, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber