Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Welcoming KC
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
Godspell at Starlight June 22-27! Godspell is a musical retelling of the Gospel of Matthew that entertains and inspires with messages of hope and love. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Member Event, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni, Webinar
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Chamber
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Jun 25, 2021
Godspell at Starlight June 22-27! Godspell is a musical retelling of the Gospel of Matthew that entertains and inspires with messages of hope and love. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
Cristo Rey Kansas City, Dancing With The Kansas City Stars ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jun 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
Midwest leadership summit ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jul 3, 2021
Lindsey Stirling at Starlight July 3, 2021! Come experience her groundbreaking vision of cinematic violin-driven electronic music. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 - Friday Jul 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jul 10, 2021
The event will be held at the Par 3 course at the Heart of America Golf Course. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Jul 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jul 22, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jul 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Jul 23, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jul 24, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
Don’t miss the unbelievable talents of the most incredible Illusionists in the world when they perform under the stars July 20 - 25 at Starlight. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Jason Mraz comes to Starlight as part of his summer 2021 tour, Look for the Good Live! on August 3, 2021 at 7:30 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking