Join the KC ChamberLogin

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 - Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Coffee and conversation with Better Business Bureau of Greater KC CEO. For small business owners, entrepreneurs and community leaders. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 3, 2018
Happy Hour First Friday Crossroads Kansas CIty ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Friday Aug 10, 2018
Businesses and consumers can benefit from knowing about accreditation, complaint processes, charity review, advertising review, Scam Tracker and other programs ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
How To Dodge Common Business Blunders is a series of fun training sessions covering crucial topics important to every business and business owner. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Coffee and conversation with Better Business Bureau of Greater KC CEO. For small business owners, entrepreneurs and community leaders. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Happy Hour First Friday Crossroads Kansas CIty ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
How To Dodge Common Business Blunders is a series of fun training sessions covering crucial topics important to every business and business owner. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Businesses and consumers can benefit from knowing about accreditation, complaint processes, charity review, advertising review, Scam Tracker and other programs ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event