Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Monday Mar 8, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
Friday Night Arts is back, but with a new name and a new day of the week! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Mar 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Monday Mar 15, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
What Does a ''Cybersecurity Incident Response'' Look Like? A High-Level Small Business Analysis with the Dept of Homeland Security - Free Webinar ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
Friday Night Arts is back, but with a new name and a new day of the week! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Saturday Mar 20, 2021
The winner of fourteen Grammy Awards, Paquito D'Rivera, jazz clarinetist, is performing at the Folly Theater on March 20th with his quintet. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 22, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce
Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce, Webinar
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
Friday Night Arts is back, but with a new name and a new day of the week! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 29, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Apr 5, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Apr 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Apr 9, 2021
Multi-Grammy-winning pianist/singer/composer Eliane Elias closes out the 38th Folly Theater Jazz Series on April 9th with her Bossa Nova style. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Apr 12, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Monday Apr 19, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Cristo Rey Kansas City, Dancing With The Kansas City Stars ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Apr 26, 2021
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Webinar
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday May 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce
Wednesday May 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class