Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 - Tuesday Oct 24, 2023
Enter your pet in the Best In Show Pet Photo Contest for a chance to be crowned Best In Show! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Oct 5, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Oct 5, 2023
Join us in our mission to nurture children and strengthen families to enrich our community at Growing Futures' largest annual fundraiser, HARVESTING HOPE! Enjoy ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Oct 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2023
Join us for the 5th annual Hope House Hustle Sand Volleyball Tournament hosted by the Emerging Leaders of Hope House! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023 - Friday Oct 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Oct 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Friday Oct 13, 2023 - Sunday Oct 22, 2023
Kansas City Ballet Jekyll & Hyde ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Foundation
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Thursday Oct 19, 2023
Job Fair, Employment Help, Hiring Event, Women's Employment Network ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Workforce
Thursday Oct 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Thursday Oct 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 19, 2023
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Friday Oct 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Oct 20, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 25, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Oct 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Oct 27, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Saturday Oct 28, 2023
Your favorite not-so-spooky run is BACK! Join us at the Elmwood Cemetery for the Graveyard 5k! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Nov 1, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Nov 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Nov 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Friday Nov 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Nov 3, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 4, 2023
Join the Hike for Reconciliation - a 3-mile urban hike to remember, reflect, and learn from our shared history. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Nov 9, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Monday Nov 13, 2023 - Friday Nov 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Nov 13, 2023
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 15, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Nov 16, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Nov 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Friday Nov 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Tuesday Nov 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Small Business, Networking, Healthy KC, genKC, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber, Welcoming KC
Thursday Nov 30, 2023
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Dec 1, 2023
Kansas City Ballet Nutcracker Ball ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 1, 2023 - Sunday Dec 24, 2023
Kansas City Ballet Presents ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event