Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Tom Binger finds it interesting that during a time in which the internet is quickly becoming the preferred method of communication, billboards and signage are s ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Tom Binger finds it interesting that during a time in which the internet is quickly becoming the preferred method of communication, billboards and signage are s ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Self Defense & Awareness Workshop ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Join us as Teach For America celebrates 10 years strong in Kansas City! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Businesses and consumers can benefit from knowing about accreditation, complaint processes, charity review, advertising review, Scam Tracker and other programs ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Do business smarter by getting the latest economic information from two nationally recognized economists at the HBA's Economic Forecast Breakfast, Jan. 17. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Jan 18, 2019
The masters of jazz fusion, The Yellowjackets, are bringing their collective experience and unique sound to the Folly stage on January 18th! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Friday Feb 15, 2019
The long-awaited Mystery Spotlight Artist is Kandace Springs! The 27-year-old, Nashville born singer, songwriter, and pianist. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy