Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
Adopt a pet, Mission Driven, Animal Shelter Bed Campaign ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber
Monday Oct 26, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: genKC
Monday Nov 2, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
AdventHealth Shawnee Mission hosts Tuesdays with Dr. Tereza Hubkova ... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Networking, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Monday Nov 9, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
AdventHealth Shawnee Mission hosts Tuesdays with Dr. Tereza Hubkova ... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Member Event
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
The Folly Encore Club is taking over the Black Dolphin! With a live performance by Guitar Elation on Thursday, November 12th at 6 PM. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Nov 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Monday Nov 16, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
AdventHealth Shawnee Mission hosts Tuesdays with Dr. Tereza Hubkova ... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Nov 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
The Nutcracker Ball ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Join us for a benefit concert featuring Kelley Hunt & Kelly Hunt for a night of blues and folk music on Saturday, November 21st at 7:30 PM. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Nov 23, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber
Monday Nov 30, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
AdventHealth Shawnee Mission hosts Tuesdays with Dr. Tereza Hubkova ... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Member Event
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Workforce
Friday Dec 4, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 6, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Dec 7, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 11, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Dec 14, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Grammy Nominated Songwriter and piano sensation Jim Brickman will be taking the nation by storm this holiday season with the “Comfort & Joy at Home 2020” Virtua ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Dec 18, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Kansas City Ballet presents ''The Holiday Show'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Dec 21, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber