Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 6, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 6, 2020
Join us for Virtual Trivia! Grab 3 of your friends, or sign up by yourself and we'll add you to a team! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Webinar
Friday Jul 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jul 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Join us and others from around the city for Live BINGO! Winners will receive gift cards to Kansas City restaurants and businesses as prizes! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber, Webinar
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT! Dressing up is encouraged and will help you get into your part, dress as much to the character as you would like. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
gala, Loews Kansas City Hotel, Hope House ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 3, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Monday Aug 10, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
international, trade, export, networking, global, goglobalkc ... read more
Categories: Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 17, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Aug 31, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class