Events Calendar

Results Found: 68 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
Académie Lafayette Annual $10,000 CASH Raffle Fundraiser Event ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
Looking to get back into Basketball and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play some basketball. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Looking to play some golf and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play 9 holes with a cart. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Friday Oct 22, 2021
Looking to get back into Basketball and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play some basketball. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Oct 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
Van Gogh Alive comes to Starlight October 23 - December 31! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
The Pub Crawl to End All Pub Crawls will happen Saturday, October 23rd in Martini Corner! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
Looking to get back into Basketball and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play some basketball. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
Looking to play some golf and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play 9 holes with a cart. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: genKC
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 29, 2021
Looking to get back into Basketball and meet new people? Sign up, we'll do some fun networking to mix up the teams and play some basketball. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
Van Gogh Alive comes to Starlight October 23 - December 31! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 30, 2021
Are you ready for some more mysterious, physical activity? ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 - Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Webinar
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Nov 5, 2021
An immersive art experience where Fine Art meets fashion to support the Kansas City Artists Coalition. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 6, 2021
Van Gogh Alive comes to Starlight October 23 - December 31! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
Game tickets are NOT included with the tailgate. Those must be purchased separately. No one will be allowed to stay in the parking lot or on the bus during the ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Nov 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Nov 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Nov 13, 2021
Van Gogh Alive comes to Starlight October 23 - December 31! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Van Gogh Alive comes to Starlight October 23 - December 31! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
Are you looking for a new favorite whiskey? Interested in learning the distilling process behind it? We have the perfect event for you! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Saturday Nov 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Small Business, Networking, Healthy KC, genKC, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Small Business, Networking, Healthy KC, genKC, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber, Webinar
Friday Dec 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Dec 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Dec 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Dec 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Dec 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Member Event