Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Monday May 30, 2022
Sign up and show up while we take care of everything else. Join us for the best way to warm up for a game so we can cheer on the Current as they win at home.? ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
AJR comes to Starlight June 1, 2022, for a live concert! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jun 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Monday Jun 6, 2022 - Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Member Event
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jun 9, 2022 - Friday Jun 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jun 10, 2022 - Sunday Jun 12, 2022
KC PrideFest will be held June 10-12 at Theis Park. The KC Pride Parade will be held on Saturday, June 11 at 11 am. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jun 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Jun 10, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jun 11, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Jun 12, 2022
You Can’t Stop the Beat! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
Join us for the Grand Opening of the Young Adult Career Connections Center for the Full Employment Council! ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Chamber
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
Get out from behind the computer screen and enjoy a change of pace and a lot of laughter. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Office Chair Games, an event benefitting FosterAdopt Connect ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Jun 17, 2022
Riverdance as you've never seen it before! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
Riverdance as you've never seen it before! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
Riverdance as you've never seen it before! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
Join the Kansas City Jazz Orchestra for a free concert at the Swope Park Bandstand for Make Music Day! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
Matchbox Twenty comes to Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO, on June 21, 2022, for a live concert! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jun 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Friday Jun 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jun 24, 2022
The men are still blue, but the rest is new! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
The men are still blue, but the rest is new! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Jun 26, 2022
The men are still blue, but the rest is new! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Jul 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Jul 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking