Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Chamber
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Celebrate Galentine’s Day with Jax Fish House & Oyster Bar, The Fontaine Hotel, and Kendra Scott Jewelry ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Kansas City Ballet Presents “Swan Lake” ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Celebrate this Valentine's Day at Jax Fish House with a decadent 4-course meal featuring sustainable seafood and seasonal goodies. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber