Join the KC ChamberLogin

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Member Event
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
Ribbon Cutting Gown Gallery 7 East Event Space ... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Member Event
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Resilient KC Celebration ... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Event