Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Sporting KC Chamber of Commerce Networking Night ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Presents “KC Dance Day” ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Needing office space? Wanting to enhance your workplace experience? Industrious Kansas City invites you to participate in an exclusive construction tour! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Meet Industrious! Industrious introductions to Kansas City via Open House at Gram & Dun; August 27th at 4:30 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Needing office space? Wanting to enhance your workplace experience? Industrious Kansas City invites you to participate in an exclusive construction tour! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Needing office space? Wanting to enhance your workplace experience? Industrious Kansas City invites you to participate in an exclusive construction tour! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Needing office space? Wanting to enhance your workplace experience? Industrious Kansas City invites you to participate in an exclusive construction tour! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
United Way of Greater Kansas City Spirit of Caring 2019 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Sep 13, 2019
FosterAdopt Connect Road to Home Finding a Forever Family Gala 2019 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 - Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Workforce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Hope House Hustley - Can you dig it?, disco themed sand volleytball tournament benefiting Hope House, Saturday, September 21 ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Presents “Carmina Burana” ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Find your new home between Sept. 28-Oct. 13 when brand new homes across the Kansas City metro will be open daily from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. with free admission. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Presents “Carmina Burana” ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Presents “Carmina Burana” ... read more
Categories: Member Event