Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 16, 2024 - Sunday Feb 25, 2024
Kansas City Ballet Presents ''Peter Pan'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Feb 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Friday Feb 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Tuesday Feb 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City
Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
Enjoy a fun evening of cup-in-hand pickleball while raising funds for Kansas City Hospice & Palliative Care's Carousel Pediatric Program. at Chicken 'N Pickle i ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Feb 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
Kansas City Ballet Dance Speaks: New Voices, New Moves ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Mar 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Mar 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Friday Mar 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Friday Mar 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Monday Mar 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Tuesday Mar 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City
Friday Mar 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Mar 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Thursday Mar 21, 2024 - Sunday Mar 24, 2024
Kansas City Ballet Presents ''New Moves'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City
Wednesday Mar 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Mar 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Apr 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Apr 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Monday Apr 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 - Friday Apr 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
Dance Speaks: Jewels ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Apr 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Sunday Apr 14, 2024
Join Noah's Bandage Project on Sunday, April 14th for the 9th Annual Noah's Bandage Run! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Apr 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
WEN Annual Luncheon Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at the Sheraton Hotel at Crown Center ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Friday Apr 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Friday Apr 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event