Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Jul 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Monday Jul 22, 2024 - Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
Session details and registration information for OMNI Leadership Academy ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle, Centurions | Apex, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Public Safety
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
Fundraiser for nonprofit supporting individuals with developmental disabilities ... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Aug 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Aug 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Friday Aug 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 - Thursday Aug 8, 2024
Registration information for summer sessions of OMNI's Leadership Academy ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Aug 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Monday Aug 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 - Thursday Aug 22, 2024
Registration and session information for summer sessions of OMNI's Leadership Academy ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Friday Aug 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Aug 24, 2024
VolleyPaws is a sand volleyball tournament held on National Dog Day, benefiting Great Plains SPCA. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Thursday Aug 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Apex
Wednesday Sep 4, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Pinnacle
Thursday Sep 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Friday Sep 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Monday Sep 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Tuesday Sep 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions | Pinnacle
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Tuesday Sep 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024 - Friday Sep 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions | Apex
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024
Looking to play some golf and meet new people ... read more
Categories: Member Event