Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Warehouse Sale ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Cerbera Gallery’s new exhibition “Random Correlation” explores the mutual connection of architectural forms, human body and color through the lens of photograph ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
28 Event Space & Felix and Fingers : Dueling Open House ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Named by the New York Times as “the standout male vocalist of our time.”, Kurt Elling performs at the historic Folly Theater on March 9th. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 11, 2019
2019 Warehouse Spring Sale ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Business Networking Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Chamber
Monday Mar 18, 2019
2019 Warehouse Spring Sale ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Member Event, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
The Chamber invites you to join business leaders and education experts for The Business Case for Pre-K, Wednesday March 20, Noon – 1:30 p.m. in our Board Room. ... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
board member, board of directors, not-for-profit, accounting, Water.org, CPA, CMA, CPE, 1.5 credit, local business leaders, charity, finance, reporting ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
This event is all about #HowYouHome! Explore a smart home, meet Bethenny Frankel of Real Housewives of NYC an shop for on-trend home decor. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
In this informative session, we will discuss the players in the small business health insurance market and the latest plans designed to control costs. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
5K Run to promote CUKC Chiropractic Health Center ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Open House ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Join us for City of Stars – support a world class education for urban high school students - at the Thirteenth Annual 2019 Dancing with the Kansas City Stars! ... read more
Categories: Member Event