Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Workforce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Guild Presents “Nutcracker Ball” ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Small Business, Networking, Healthy KC, genKC, Centurions, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Holiday Offer at Worlds of Fun ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Healthy KC, Chamber
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Kansas City Ballet Presents ''The Nutcracker'' ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Holiday Ugly Sweater party ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
12ish Bars of Christmas Pub Crawl, Saturday, December 7, 2-10 p.m. in downtown Lee's Summit ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
A panel discussion on unlocking tech career opportunities for the formerly incarcerated. ... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Event, Workforce
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber, Chamber Ambassadors
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Networking for a Cause ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Centurions, Chamber, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Developmental Disabilities. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class