Events Calendar

Results Found: 80 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Join us and others from around the city for Live BINGO! Winners will receive gift cards to Kansas City restaurants and businesses as prizes! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber, Webinar
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class, Centurions Spring Class, Centurions Alumni
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Webinar
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Jul 17, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 - Sunday Jul 19, 2020
With the single-elimination format, everyone will play their first match at the same time. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber, Webinar
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
Sign up for each KCCS tournament individually or if you win one of the tournaments you win free entry to the next KCCS tournament. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: genKC, Chamber
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Diversity & Inclusion, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT! Dressing up is encouraged and will help you get into your part, dress as much to the character as you would like. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Webinar
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Webinar
Friday Jul 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Register for Connections by Smarter Business KC - a new way of remote networking for business professionals. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
gala, Loews Kansas City Hotel, Hope House ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 3, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 3, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 7, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 - Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
international, trade, export, networking, global, goglobalkc ... read more
Categories: Networking, World Trade Center Kansas City, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Webinar
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Diversity & Inclusion, Webinar
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Chamber, Neighborhood Networking
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 17, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Small Business, Networking, Chamber, Webinar
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Sand Volleyball Pickups at the Berkley Riverfront! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Public Policy, Chamber
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Spring Class
Monday Aug 31, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Centurions, Centurions Fall Class
Monday Sep 7, 2020
Treat yourself to free, ''snackable'' education to start your lunch hour. Learn from industry expert, Dr. Lee Stuart, as he reveals business tips, tactics and too ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Friday Sep 11, 2020
World-renowned guitarist and vocalist, John Pizzarelli, pays tribute to Nat King Cole at the Folly Theater on September 11th! ... read more
Categories: Member Event